Websites of some of the Artists who have visited
Cowbridge Art Society

 


  Michell Scragg         http://www.michellescragg.co.uk/

  Paul Arnott               http://www.artprofile.co.uk/artist.asp?artist=Paul%20Arnott


  Adrian Metcalfe         http://www.adrianmetcalfe.co.uk/home.htm


  Sue Edwards             http://www.bakerlite.co.uk/artists1.htm


  Shirley Ann Owen      http://www.cardiffdrawinggroup.co.uk/page17.htm


  Charlotte Leadbeater http://www.danygraig.uwclub.net/





  Arnold Lowrey        http://www.lowrey.co.uk/Cv.htm


  Brian Shambler      http://www.valelife.co.uk/win_07/features/expo.htm


  Frank Collict          http://www.kooywoodgallery.com/display.php?aid=8

  Adrian Green        http://www.adriangreen.com/#goto=the-artist


  Tess Cooling        http://www.tessie.coolbeesplace.net/



  Sue McDonagh      http://www.suemcdonagh.co.uk/


  Doug Eaton           http://www.dougeaton.co.uk/


  Hilary Bryanston   http://www.hilarybryanston.co.uk/

  Lloyd Rowe          http://www.lloydrowe.co.uk/


  Barri Herniman          http://www.barryherniman.com/


  Shirley-Ann Owen      http://www.voga.org.uk/s.a.owen.html


  Tracey Williams         http://traceywilliams.info/
 

 

  Howard Jones           http://www.howardjonesart.co.uk/

  Becky Adams            http://www.beckyadams.co.uk/


  David Fairhurst             http://www.siluresgallery.co.uk/page12.html

  Graham Phillips            http://grahamphillipsart.blogspot.co.uk/

 

  Gayle Rogers              http://gaylerogersart.com/index.htm

 

  Robert McPartland       http://www.robertmcpartland.com/


  
 
http://www.saatchionline.com/buy-art?query=Robert+McPartland



  Lesely Dearn        http://www.lesleydearn.co.uk/

 

  Robin Gray

   http://www.artprofile.co.uk/artist.asp?artist=Robin%20Gray&alpha=Gray,%20Robin


  Jenny Cameron

 

     http://www.artinwoodstock.com/catalogue_item.php?      catID=1469&prodID=7306&PHPSESSID=edb0d4b9910d1aedcc37c57458a5dca6

 

  Julie Shackson       http://www.julieshackson.com/


  Peter Cronin           http://www.petercronin.org/

 

  Graham Hadlow     http://www.grahamhhadlowwatercolours.co.uk/about_us.php